The 2020 GO CLASSIC

On April 11th, the first edition of The Go Classic Open Championship will be held. Sanctioned by the Canadian Physique Alliance (CPA) and promoted in partnership with Gym-Max and Shop Santé, this regional championship is open to all athletes wishing to qualify for Canadian Pro Qualifiers.

The Theater of the Canadian Museum of History, located at 100 Laurier Street in Gatineau, offers a spacious space and state-of-the-art equipment to host this major event. The public will be able to cheer (support) on athletes of all categories - Bodybuilding, Classic, Physique, Figure, Wellness and Bikini. The event will also feature a couple competition in a standout category.

Many companies specializing in nutrition, food supplement and others, will be on hand to present their products, and health and training specialists will be present to answer questions from the public!

Social Media

For the latest updates and information related to the Go Classic, follow us on our social media accounts!

Don't forget to tag us and use the hashtag #letsgoclassic for a chance to be reposted!

GO CLASSIC 2020

Le 11 avril prochain aura lieu la toute première édition du championnat open Go Classic. Sanctionné par la Canadian Physique Alliance (CPA), et réalisé en partenariat avec Gym-Max et Shop Santé, ce championnat régional est ouvert à tous les athlètes désireux de tenter de se qualifier pour l'un ou l'autre des Canadian Pro Qualifier.

Le Théâtre du Musée Canadien de l'Histoire, situé au 100 rue Laurier à Gatineau, offre un espace spacieux et des équipements de pointe pour accueillir cet événement d'envergure. Le public pourra venir encourager des athlètes de toutes catégories – Bodybuilding, Classic, Physique, Figure, Wellness et Bikini. L'événement présentera également une compétition de couple dans une catégorie hors concours.

De nombreuses entreprises spécialisées en nutrition, en suppléments alimentaires et autres seront sur places pour vous présenter leurs produits et des spécialistes de la santé et de l'entrainement seront présent pour répondre aux questions du public!

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Pour les dernières mises à jour et informations relatives à Go Classic, suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux!

N'oubliez pas de nous taguer et d'utiliser le hashtag #letsgoclassic pour avoir une chance d'être republiê!