The 2019 MONTREAL SUMMUM CLASSIC

Sanctioned by the CPA and the IFBB Pro League, this regional championship is open to begin or pursue a course in the world of Fitness sports. Any athlete achieving a Top 3 qualification in his or her class (with exception of the True Novice class) will be entitled to register for any Canadian Open Pro Qualifier in 2019 and 2020.

ABOUT HUGO GIRARD & SAMER ZEBIB

Hugo Girard is a man of ambition, a motivator and involved in various projects. He has been involved for many years in the strong men's federation promoting himself as a promoter. Hugo is ambassador for the Company BMR. He has his own a supplement company, a gym and he also stars in several tv series (The renovations of Hugo, At your risk and peril, ...). He is known throughout the world for his many victories in men's competitions. He was the strongest man in Canada between 1999 and 2004, the strongest man in North America in 2000 and 2001. He also won several other titles around the world (Super Series World Championship) ISA, World's Strongest Man...). Hugo Girard inspires discipline, performance and surpassing oneself.

Samer Zebib is an athlete who won his IFBB PRO card in 2014. He is also a well-known coach in the field of bodybuilding worldwide. He has brought athletes to the professional level allowing them to compete in various renowned shows such as the Toronto Pro Show and Vancouver Pro Show, in North America and even the prestigious M. Olympia Show, to name only these.

Social Media

For the latest updates and information related to the Montreal Summum Classic, follow us on our social media accounts!


Additional Links

MONTREAL SUMMUM CLASSIC 2019

Ce championnat régional, sanctionné par la CPA et la IFBB Pro League, est ouvert à tous les résidents et citoyens canadiens. Les athlètes qui termineront dans les trois premières positions de leur classe (à l'exception des classes "débutant(e)s") seront autorisés à s'inscrire à l'un ou l'autre des championnats Pro Qualifier open de la CPA qui auront lieu en 2019 et 2020.

A propos de HUGO GIRARD & SAMER ZEBIB

Hugo Girard est un homme d’ambition, un motivateur et impliqué dans divers projets. Il s’est impliqué plusieurs années dans la fédération d’hommes fort en faisant la promotion en tant que promoteur. Hugo est ambassadeur pour la Compagnie BMR. Il détient sa compagnie de suppléments, un gym et on le voit même à la télévision dans plusieurs émissions ( Les rénos d’Hugo, À vos risque et périls, ...). Il est connu à travers le monde, pour ses nombreuses victoires en compétitions d’hommes forts. Il a été l’homme le plus fort du Canada entre 1999 à 2004, l’homme le plus fort de l’Amérique du Nord en 2000 et 2001. Il a également remporté plusieurs autres titres à travers le monde (Championnat du monde Super Séries ISA, World’s Strongest Man, ...). Hugo Girard inspire la discipline, la performance et le dépassement de soi.

Samer Zebib est un athlète ayant remporté sa carte IFBB PRO en 2014. C’est également un entraîneur connu mondialement dans le domaine du bodybuilding. Il a amené des athlètes au niveau professionnel permettant à ceux-ci de compétitionner dans divers shows renommés comme le Toronto Pro Show et Vancouver Pro Show, au Nord Amérique et même le prestigieux Show M. Olympia, pour nommer que ceux-ci.

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Pour les dernières mises à jour et informations relatives à Montreal Summum Classic, suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux!


Liens Supplémentaires